Riyadh

Office bears of FOSA Riyadh Unit

 Office Name & Contact info

President
Mohammed Ali Poonur
(Former Chairman IIS)
Mobile: +966 541240034
Email: poonur@gmail.com 


Vice President
Abdul Azeez
(Principal, IIPS)
Mobile: +966 505447785
Email: amilazeez@gmail.com

Vice President
A.P Ahammed
(Astra Industrial Group)
Mobile: +966 551841661
Email: apahammed@hotmail.com

Vice President
Yosafali Erachanthodika
(Olayan Group)
Mobile: +966 509008248
Email: y.ali@ofc.com.sa 

General Secretary
Naushad Ali Pallithazhath
(Hewlett‐ Packard)
Mobile: + 966 503407446
Email: naushadali_p@yahoo.com

Secretary
Habeeburahman Pichan
(National Shipping Co.)
Mobile: +966 505406479
Email: habeeburahman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sayid Ali
(Riyadh Bank)
Mobile: + 966 506498628
Email: sayidalirb@hotmail.com

Chief Program Coordinator
Dr. P. M. Abdul Rahman
(Al Salam Aircraft Co.)
Mobile: + 966 502280187
Email: pmarahman@hotmail.com

Ladies Wing President
Mrs. Meera Rahman
(IIS, Riyadh)
Mobile: + 966 560853726
Email: meerarahman54@yahoo.com 

Ladies Wing Secretary
Mrs. Maymoona Abbas
(IIS, Riyadh)
Mobile: + 966 567730971
Email: mymoonaabbas@yahoo.com

 Executive Committee Members
Abdul Aziz. P. P (IBSF)
Mobile: +966 509264558
Email:
aziz@ibsf.com

Abdul Majeed C N
Mobile: +966 508256835
Email:
majid_cn@yahoo.com

Abdul Salim K (IIS Riyadh)
Mobile:+966 503721984 
Email:
Salimchaliam@gmail.com

Ashik Thaikadan (Saudi Snacks)
Mobile: +966 502467549
Email: ashik_t@hotmail.com
Firosh Thayyil
(AXA Cooperative Insurance Company)
Mobile: +966 501172892
Email: firosh.thayyil@axa-gulf.com
Koya kutty Mankarathodi (SALEC)
Mobile: 0507548951
Email:
koya68@yahoo.com

M. Mohammed Haris (We Care)
Mobile: +966 553081608
Email: mharis5214@gmail.com 
Noufal Mulla Veettil (Century)
Mobile: +966 567455098
Email: noufalcentury@hotmail.com
P.K Basheer (Al Fanar co.)
Mobile: +966 0506462839
Email: pkbasheer@alfanar.com 
Sajid K M (Eli Lilly & Co.)
Mobile: +966 500350075
Email: sajedkm@yahoo.com
Dr. Salim Konnola (MERCK)
Mobile: +966 500129448
Email: Salim_Konnola@merck.com
 Syed Afzal Ali (Commea Group)
Mobile: +966 509159533
Email: syedafzala@gmail.com
Venghat Shafeeq Hassan (MERCK)
Mobile: +966 509845206
Email:
shafeeq_hassan@merck.com

 Zaheer Konganam Veedu (Sultanah Holding)
Mobile: +966 504167453
Email: zaheerkv@gmail.com